The 4Fiver Kids Visit Chris Asley… PART 2!!!

Hello everyone! I am going to talk about our after school visit to Chris Astley’s studio.  We went there for a 2nd time, and it was really fun! We were lucky because Jackie Lam went with us.

When we got there, Chris said to take out your finger casts from the cups. It was really hard to take it out, so I asked Jackie help and he got my fingers out. I said “thank you.”

Chris said “when you are done, paint your castings however you want to.”  So I painted mine red and blue. He said to leave them on the paper to dry.

Then Edie said “do you want to play out in the hallway?” And we said “yes. “ Edie was it at tag, and she was fast but not fast enough for me.

We also got a bunch of bubble wrap and stomped on it like crazy.  When we played with bubble warp it was really fun and the funny part was when Bee and Jackie was doing it with us.

After we played for awhile, Chris said “let us see your finger casts.”  We said “ok.”

They looked amazing !!!  We loved them!!!

I LOVE GOING TO CHRIS ASTLEY’S!!!

I hope enjoy my post.

Love,

Adrian

P.S. Chris ROCKS!

P.P.S. I LOVE GOING TO CHRIS ASTLEY’S.

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “The 4Fiver Kids Visit Chris Asley… PART 2!!!”

  1. Ricardo Lopez Says:

    WOW!!!

    You guys are so cute and big I really love the thigns that you made. And Adrian looks so tall a little. That little Mexican. I miss you guys soooooo much.

    And get ready becuase there is going to be a suprise next month no body knows even though I speak on the with Adrian. I am not telling no body.

    And yes we will have a fun day that time believe me.

    And that’s about it and I speak to you guys later!

    LOVE YOU’S

    And don’t forget the teachers

    Bee:Model

    Eva:Diva

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

    Bye love you!

  2. Ms. Sharbutt Says:

    Wow! Those fingers are really amazing!
    That is one of the coolest things I’ve ever seen!
    How did you do that?
    Adrian, John and Jonathan, I’d love for you to explain it to me in class sometime!
    Thanks so much for sharing!
    Ms. Sharbutt

  3. jonathan Says:

    Awsome guys how did you do that

Leave a Reply

