Jordan Goes to Disney World!

Good Morning!

I went to florida to see Disney World. I went to MagicKingdom. Buzz Lightyear Space Spin, Snitch’s Great Escape, Peter Pan Flight, the Magic Carpet of Aladdin and Pirates of the Caribbean. I went on the Jetblue plane. I saw my Godmother Michele and my Godbrother Jahari. The hotel was big.

Love,

Jordan

Tags: ,

One Response to “Jordan Goes to Disney World!”

  1. Malaysia Says:

    Hello Jordan!
    I love your blog post. I would love to take a trip to Disney World. That would be fun wouldn’t it?
    Have a nice weekend!
    Malaysia

Leave a Reply

